2013 End Of Season Awards Winner List

End of Season Awards Night 2013

End of Season Awards Night 2013

And the winner is…

Crowne Plaza Dundalk National Champion – Adam Macaulay
Dunlop Champion – Colm Blackburn
VW Spares Champion – Justin Costello
Kirkistown Champion – Adam Macaulay
Newcomer of the Year – Jack Byrne
Dickenson Trophy – Brendan O Brien
Best Presented Car – Adam Macaulay
Sheane Trophy – Phil Kehoe

Great job on the mic by Leo Nulty of Motorsport.ie fame.

Posted in Other News and tagged , , , , , .